Let’s Connect

Ready to sign-up for a 3RC service or attend an upcoming event? Have questions about what we offer? Here’s how to do it.

Matt Ciccone

Looking to speak directly with a specific member of the team?

We’ve got you covered.

Jordan Broad

Kelly DeBrocke

Logistics Coordinator
kelly@impacteleven.com
847.337.6586

Jenny DeRosse

VP, Speaker Operations
jenny@impacteleven.com
323.333.9771

Ryan Estis

Founding Partner
ryan@3ringcircus.com

Lina Ksar

Josh Linkner

Founding Partner
josh@3ringcircus.com

Seth Mattison

Founding Partner
seth@3ringcircus.com

Peter Sheahan

Founding Partner
peter@3ringcircus.com

Sara E Smith

Connor Trombley

VP, Product, Community & Development
connor@3ringcircus.com
248.930.4544